2021 Broadcast Schedule

All 28 sessions plus the free bonus Gala Opening Concert is ONLY included in the Season Pass. Alternatively single session passes are available for all competitive stages.

BOOK DIGITAL SEASON PASS      BOOK SINGLE TICKETS

Gala

Thursday 1 July 2021

7.30pm | Opening Gala Night Opening Gala Night Webcast: Online Concert

Preliminary Round

Friday 2 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Saturday 3 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Sunday 4 July 2021

11.00am | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
3.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Monday 5 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Tuesday 6 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Wednesday 7 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Thursday 8 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Friday 9 July 2021

2.00pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Preliminary Round Preliminary Round Webcast: Online Concert

Semi Final Round

Saturday 10 July 2021

7.30pm | Semifinal Round Semifinal Round

Sunday 11 July 2021

3.00pm | Semifinal Round Semifinal Round

Monday 12 July 2021

7.30pm | Semifinal Round Semifinal Round

Tuesday 13 July 2021

7.30pm | Semifinal Round Semifinal Round

Wednesday 14 July 2021

7.30pm | Semifinal Round Semifinal Round

Thursday 15 July 2021

7.30pm | Semifinal Round Semifinal Round

Final Round

Friday 16 July 2021

2.00pm | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert

Saturday 17 July 2021

2.00pm | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert
7.30pm | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert

Sunday 18 July 2021

11.00am | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert
3.00pm | Final Round Final Round Webcast: Online Concert